The Librarian Of Auschwitz

£6.00

The Librarian Of Auschwitz

Paperback by Antonio Iturbe

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781529104776
£6.00 RRP £8.99 Save £2.99 (33% Off RRP)
Out of stock
EXCLUDED FROM PROMOTIONS
Collect 30 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Saturday 15th August (if ordered by 8:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

The Librarian Of Auschwitz

Imprisoned by the Nazis at Auschwitz-Birkenau, fourteen-year-old Dita becomes the secret librarian of the camp, being tasked with taking charge of the small collection of precious books.

Having smuggled them past the guards, the books are extremely dangerous...

They make people think.

And nowhere are they more dangerous than in Block 31 of Auschwitz.

The slightest transgression can result in execution.

...Even for fourteen-year-old Dita.

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice - a unforgettable true story of Dita Kraus.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781529104776
• Author: Antonio Iturbe
• Publisher: Ebury Press
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 423
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 3cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

We're proud to give even more back to you and reward all Together Rewards Card members with 5 points for every £1 spent, along with exclusive offers, bonus points promotions, member exclusive gifts and more!

Interested? Order a card with your purchase and once you've registered and linked your Card, you'll receive 50 FREE points and you'll receive Reward Vouchers every 3 months to spend on anything you like in-store and online!

Click here to find out how to get your Together Card.