The Librarian Of Auschwitz

£6.99

The Librarian Of Auschwitz

Paperback by Antonio Iturbe

Item No. 9781529104776
£6.99 RRP £8.99 Save £2.00 (22% Off RRP)
In stock
EXCLUDED FROM PROMOTIONS

PLEASE NOTE: This item is delivered separately by one of our book suppliers. The item is excluded from promotion codes and is not currently eligible for next day delivery.

Collect 30 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery

Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

The Librarian Of Auschwitz

Imprisoned by the Nazis at Auschwitz-Birkenau, fourteen-year-old Dita becomes the secret librarian of the camp, being tasked with taking charge of the small collection of precious books.

Having smuggled them past the guards, the books are extremely dangerous...

They make people think.

And nowhere are they more dangerous than in Block 31 of Auschwitz.

The slightest transgression can result in execution.

...Even for fourteen-year-old Dita.

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice - a unforgettable true story of Dita Kraus.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781529104776
• Author: Antonio Iturbe
• Publisher: Ebury Press
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 423
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 3cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.