Bite Risk

£4.00

Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Bite Risk

Paperback by S.J. Wills

Bite Risk

Paperback by S.J. Wills

Item No. WKS_9781398520943
£4.00 RRP £7.99 Save £3.99 (50% Off RRP)
 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

Bite Risk

When everyone's a vicious beast, it's hard to spot the monsters...

Beware of the Turned in the first book in a blockbuster teen horror for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Stranger Things.

Sel Archer lives in a normal town with normal residents, except for one night a month... When the full moon comes out, almost all of the adults turn into werewolves, and it's up to the young people to protect themselves from danger.

But, as this quiet life begins to unravel, and the Turned start to escape, can Sel and his friends uncover exactly who – or what – is watching their every move, before it's too late?

Welcome, to the town of the turned.

Product Information: 
• ISBN:  9781398520943
• Author:  S.J. Wills
• Publisher:  Simon & Schuster Children's UK
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages:  320
• Dimensions: 13 x 1.93 x 19.8 cm

EXCLUDED FROM PROMOTIONS
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

Bite Risk

When everyone's a vicious beast, it's hard to spot the monsters...

Beware of the Turned in the first book in a blockbuster teen horror for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Stranger Things.

Sel Archer lives in a normal town with normal residents, except for one night a month... When the full moon comes out, almost all of the adults turn into werewolves, and it's up to the young people to protect themselves from danger.

But, as this quiet life begins to unravel, and the Turned start to escape, can Sel and his friends uncover exactly who – or what – is watching their every move, before it's too late?

Welcome, to the town of the turned.

Product Information: 
• ISBN:  9781398520943
• Author:  S.J. Wills
• Publisher:  Simon & Schuster Children's UK
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages:  320
• Dimensions: 13 x 1.93 x 19.8 cm

EXCLUDED FROM PROMOTIONS
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Thursday 18th April (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days