Jurassic World

40 Products

4.7 ({1})
£5.00
3.5 ({1})
£10.00
4.3 ({1})
£11.00
5 ({1})
£11.00
4.7 ({1})
£6.00
5 ({1})
£10.00
4.7 ({1})
£3.00
4.3 ({1})
£6.00
4.7 ({1})
£6.00
3.5 ({1})
£11.00

Welcome to LEGO® Jurassic World with this exciting sticker collection! Discover every corner of the park. Take a tour with Claire and Owen. See all the incredible dinosaurs! Travel to Isla Nublar and come eye to eye with an amazing Ankylosaurus. Jump on your LEGO Jurassic World off-road truck and chase down a Triceratops. Run from a rampaging T. rex! Featuring more than 1,000 stickers of dinosaurs, characters, and vehicles, this LEGO Jurassic World Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Jurassic World and LEGO bricks alike. Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241469316 • Author: Julia March • Publisher: DK Children • Format: Paperback • Pages: 72 • Dimensions: 27.9 x 21.6 x 0.7cm

3.5 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £7.99 Save £2.99 (37% Off RRP)
4.3 ({1})
£30.00

Welcome to Jurassic Park! Discover the cinematic evolution of the Jurassic Park trilogy, with this deluxe book celebrating the saga’s massive impact on pop culture. Director Steven Spielberg’s Jurassic Park unleashed an island of awe-inspiring dinosaurs, captivating audiences worldwide. Grossing over $900 million worldwide, the film ushered in a whole new age of digital visual effects and would go on to enthrall generations of moviegoers. The most comprehensive book about the Jurassic Park trilogy to date, Jurassic Park: The Ultimate Visual History begins with an in-depth account of the making of Spielberg’s original film, including rare and never-before-seen imagery and exclusive interviews with key creatives. Readers will then unearth the full history of the trilogy, from The Lost World: Jurassic Park to Jurassic Park III, through unprecedented access to the creative process behind the films. Fans will also find a fascinating look at the wider world of the saga, including video games, toys, comics, and more, exploring the lasting legacy of the movies and their influence on pop culture. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781789098518 • Author: James Mottram • Publisher: Titan Books • Format: Hardback • Pages: 192 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 24.6 x 3.8cm

5 ({1})
£28.00 RRP £44.99 Save £16.99 (38% Off RRP)
3.5 ({1})
£6.00

Join Owen Grady on a tour of the Lego Jurassic World park in this action-packed colouring book! Bring your own choice of colours to the dinosaurs of the park, including raptors, pteranodons, stegosaurs and of course the mighty T.rex. Also included amongst the colouring pages are fun puzzles where you can follow the line to the dinosaur egg, complete the triceratops picture and escape from the allosaurus maze. Each activity will help young readers to develop logic and puzzle-solving skills. Product Information: • ISBN: 9781780557724 • Author: Buster Books • Publisher: Michael O’Mara Books Ltd • Format: Paperback • Pages: 48 • Dimensions: 28.8 x 20.5 x 0.4 cm

4.5 ({1})
£3.00 RRP £6.99 Save £3.99 (57% Off RRP)
5 ({1})
£4.00
3.3 ({1})
£20.00
5 ({1})
£15.00 RRP £15.99 Save £0.99 (6% Off RRP)
4.1 ({1})
£11.00
3.5 ({1})
£6.00