Hairy Maclary and Friends: 10 Book Collection


Hairy Maclary and Friends: 10 Book Collection

Book Collection by Lynley Dodd

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9780241527412
£10.00 RRP £59.50 Save £49.50 (83% Off RRP)
In stock
Collect 50 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Wednesday 6th July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Hairy Maclary and Friends: 10 Book Collection

Join your favourite lovable rogue, Hairy Maclary, and his four-footed friends in this hilarious 10 book collection!

With unforgettable illustrations and a brilliant rhyming text, these classic tales are a true delight to read aloud again and again. 

Title in this collection:
• Hairy Maclary's Bone
• Hairy Maclary's Hat Tricks
• Hairy Maclary Shoo
• Hairy Maclary Sit
• Hairy Maclary And Zachary Quack
• Hairy Maclary Scattercat
• Hairy Maclary's Caterwaul Caper
• Hairy Maclary's Showbusiness
• Hairy Maclary's Rumpus at the Vet
• Hairy Maclary from Donaldson's Dairy

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9780241527412
• Author: Lynley Dodd
• Publisher: Penguin
• Format: Paperback – Book Collection

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.