The King’s Ship

£2.00

The King’s Ship

Paperback by Valerio Vidali

The King’s Ship

Paperback by Valerio Vidali

Item No. WKS_9780755503117
£2.00 RRP £6.99 Save £4.99 (71% Off RRP)


 
Available for Delivery Choose your delivery option below
Not available for Standard Delivery
 
FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 15th July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
 
Available for Click & Collect
Select Store Select Store

This bundle includes the following products:

The King’s Ship

Once, long ago, there was a king. His kingdom was rich, his palace beautiful and his army big and powerful.

There was just one thing the king did not have.

A ship.

But the king didn't want just any old ship. He wanted a ship bigger, more powerful and full of beautiful treasures than any ship that had ever been been…

A sparklingly funny story with a mischievous twist – perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown and Emily Haworth Booth’s The King Who Banned the Dark.

From the multi-award-winning creator of The Forest and Jemmy Button.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9780755503117
• Author: Valerio Vidali
• Publisher: Farshore
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 32
• Dimensions: 27.5 x 24.5cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 15th July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days

The King’s Ship

Once, long ago, there was a king. His kingdom was rich, his palace beautiful and his army big and powerful.

There was just one thing the king did not have.

A ship.

But the king didn't want just any old ship. He wanted a ship bigger, more powerful and full of beautiful treasures than any ship that had ever been been…

A sparklingly funny story with a mischievous twist – perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown and Emily Haworth Booth’s The King Who Banned the Dark.

From the multi-award-winning creator of The Forest and Jemmy Button.

Product Information: 
• ISBN: 9780755503117
• Author: Valerio Vidali
• Publisher: Farshore
• Format:  Paperback
• Pages: 32
• Dimensions: 27.5 x 24.5cm
 

FREE Standard Delivery (£3.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £3.00 (£5.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered Monday 15th July (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£2.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Not available for Parcelshop
FREE Parcelshop Collection (£3.99 on orders under £30)

Delivered within 3 working days