Marvel

Stan Lee and John Buscema

Find a great range of Marvel Gifts at The Works, your leading family discount store. With a selection of Marvel Toys and Marvel Books to choose from, all of our gifts are available at great discount prices.

Take a look at our Marvel Gifts below:

    Viewing 1 - 1 of 1 items

    View up to

    View all

    Sort By:

    View {0} per page

    • Pages: 

      1. 1

    Viewing 1 - 1 of 1 items

    View up to

    View all

    Sort By:

    View {0} per page

    • Pages: 

      1. 1

    The Works has an incredible range of Marvel Gifts that are perfect for fans of Spider-Man, X-Men and The Avengers. All of our Marvel Toys and Marvel Books are available to buy online.

    Marvel Gifts – Our Marvel Gifts includes Marvel Toys, DVDs, stationery, posters, art cases and more.

    Marvel Books – Our Marvel Books include a fantastic selection of puzzle and activity books, X-Men guide books, Marvel Chronicles and so much more. Refine your search when looking for Marvel Toys and Marvel Books by author, age and our other suggested filters.