Holly Jackson

4 Products

Creator of the "A Good Girl's Guide To Murder" series, Holly Jackson has produced some of the best-loved young adult mystery thrillers in recent years. With over four books in that series alone, there are plenty of twists and turns to get your teeth into. Check out the full range of Holly Jackson books below.

Pip Fitz-Amobi is haunted by the way her last investigation ended. Soon she’ll be leaving for Cambridge University but then another case finds her . . . and this time it’s all about Pip.  Pip is used to online death threats, but there’s one that catches her eye, someone who keeps asking: who will look for you when you’re the one who disappears? And it’s not just online. Pip has a stalker who knows where she lives. The police refuse to act and then Pip finds connections between her stalker and a local serial killer. The killer has been in prison for six years, but Pip suspects that the wrong man is behind bars. As the deadly game plays out, Pip realises that everything in Little Kilton is finally coming full circle. If Pip doesn’t find the answers, this time she will be the one who disappears . . . Product Information: • ISBN: 9781405298605 • Author: Holly Jackson • Publisher: Electric Monkey • Format: Paperback • Pages: 576 • Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 3.6cm

4.9 ({1})
£5.00 Was £7.00 RRP £8.99 Save £3.99 (44% Off RRP)

Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way… and this time EVERYONE is listening. But will she find him before it’s too late? Product Information: • ISBN: 9781405297752 • Author: Holly Jackson • Publisher: Electric Monkey • Format: Paperback • Pages: 432 • Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.8 x 2.9cm

3.1 ({1})
£5.00 Was £7.00 RRP £8.99 Save £3.99 (44% Off RRP)

Online Only! Get more for less with The Work’s expertly hand-picked Book Bundles. These are a collection of great quality products, grouped together to give you amazing value. This amazing bundle includes the first two instalments of Holly Jackson's young adult crime series: A Good Girl's Guide to Murder & Good Girl, Bad Blood. The series follows the story of Pippa Fitz-Amobi, a high school student who sets out to solve a murder case that occurred five years ago in her hometown. 

4.7 ({1})
£10.00 RRP £20.00 Save £10.00 (50% Off RRP)

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure.  When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden.  And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth...? Product Information: ISBN: 9781405293181 Author: Holly Jackson Publisher: Egmont Publishing Format: Paperback Pages: 448 Dimensions: 13 x 19.8 x 2.9cm

4.3 ({1})
£5.00 Was £7.00 RRP £8.99 Save £3.99 (44% Off RRP)