Tom Fletcher

4 Products

Tom Fletcher became a household name in the band Mcfly. He is now showcasing his talents as a bestselling children's author. His stories have captured children's imagination across the UK and added plenty of laughs along the way. Browse our collection of Tom Fletcher children's books below.

Full of magic and music, humour and heart, and a friendship like no other, The Christmasaurus series is the most enchanting Christmas read for the whole family by Tom Fletcher.  This is a story about a boy named William Trundle and a dinosaur named the Christmasaurus. It's about how they meet one Christmas Eve and have a magical adventure. It's about friendship and families, sleigh bells and Santa, singing elves, and flying reindeer.  Included in this title: • The Christmasaurus • The Naughty List • The Winter Witch Product Information:  • ISBN:  9780241609590 • Author: Tom Fletcher • Publisher:  Puffin • Format:  Box Set

3.5 ({1})
£15.00 RRP £23.97 Save £8.97 (37% Off RRP)

Lucy wakes up one morning to discover something very strange indeed. All the grown-ups in her town have disappeared. All the other kids in Whiffington are so excited! No more grown-ups means no more school! No more bedtime! No more rules! But Lucy wants her mum back - and nothing is going to stop her. So - along with her friends Norman and Ella - Lucy sets off on an unbelievable adventure into a topsy-turvy, back-to-front and inside-out new world . . . The world underneath her bed. The world of . . . The Creakers! Product Information: • ISBN: 9780141388847 • Author: Tom Fletcher, Shane Devries • Publisher: Puffin • Format: Paperback • Pages: 384 • Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.3 cm

5 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £7.99 Save £2.99 (37% Off RRP)

Franky can't wait to move to his new town - although he wishes he didn't have to leave his best friend Dani behind. But everything changes after the storm, when strange green lightning and powerful thunder crash down on the town. From that night on, the kids who live on Franky's street start to change. One by one, they become a little odd. A little unusual. A little... magical. Franky's always wanted to be part of an amazing gang - just like his hero, super-spy Zack Danger! And soon, he realises that there's real danger in store for himself and his new friends. And so the Danger Gang is born... Product Information: • ISBN: 9780241407462 • Author: Tom Fletcher, Shane Devries • Publisher: Puffin • Format: Paperback • Pages: 448 • Dimensions: 19.8 x 12.9 x 2.7 cm

3.9 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £7.99 Save £2.99 (37% Off RRP)

The Christmasaurus is back! Get ready to soar into the sky with the magical new festive adventure from bestselling author, Tom Fletcher! William Trundle and his family can't wait for Christmas. But when powerful magic brings a mysterious old copy of A Christmas Carol to life, and Ebenezer Scrooge himself emerges from its pages - Christmas is suddenly in grave danger. Can William, Santa and the most unique and magical dinosaur of all - the Christmasaurus - find a way to return Scrooge to the book and save Christmas, before it's too late?  Product Information:  • ISBN:  9780241595879 • Author: Tom Fletcher  • Publisher:  Penguin Random House Children's UK • Format:  Hardback • Pages:  336 • Dimensions:  22.2 x 16.2 x 3.2 cm

5 ({1})
£7.50 RRP £14.99 Save £7.49 (50% Off RRP)