Feefo Platinum Trusted Service Award

Dark Romance Books

2 Products

Discover the tantalizing and tempting world of Dark Romance books. We've got a fantastic range of twisted romances from some of the most popular contemporary authors. Check out the full range below.

From internationally bestselling author Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale reimagining of Peter Pan, The Lion King, The Wizard of Oz, Aladdin and the latest release, Crossed.  This collection of standalone novels can be enjoyed in any order. Included in this Collection: • Hooked • Scarred • Wretched • Twisted • Crossed Product Information:  • ISBN:  9781464226779 • Author:  Emily McIntire • Publisher:  Sourcebooks • Format:  Book Collection

3.7 ({1})
£20.00 RRP £44.95 Save £24.95 (56% Off RRP)

Six magicians were offered the opportunity of a lifetime. Five are now members of the Society. And two paths lie before them. In this thrilling next instalment, the secret society of Alexandrians is unmasked. Its newest recruits realize the institute is capable of raw, world-changing power. It’s also headed by a man with plans to change life as we know it – and these are already under way. But the cost of this knowledge is as high as the price of power, and each initiate must choose which faction to follow. Yet as events gather momentum and dangers multiply, which of their alliances will hold? Can friendships hold true and are enemies quite what they seem?  Product Information:  • ISBN:  9781529095326 • Author:  Olivie Blake • Publisher:  Tor • Format:  Paperback • Pages:  560 • Dimensions:  13 x 4.3 x 19.7 cm

3.1 ({1})
£5.00 RRP £9.99 Save £4.99 (50% Off RRP)