The Dangerous Years

£2.00

The Dangerous Years

Paperback by Max Hennessy

<ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">reviews, product</li> <li data-bvseo="ms">bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';</li> </ul>
Item No. WKS_9781788638005
£2.00 RRP £8.99 Save £6.99 (78% Off RRP)
Out of stock


Collect 30 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
3-5 Working Days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery (£4.99)
Delivered Thursday 9th July (if ordered by 7:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

The Dangerous Years

Fresh from his triumph in the Great War, Kelly Maguire returns to battle.

Hero of Jutland in World War I, Kelly Maguire progresses rapidly through the ranks during the dangerous post-war years, despite the government's decision to cut down the Navy.

He eventually finds himself in Russia during the Civil War years, when the Navy manned armoured trains in order to rescue thousands of terrified White Army men, beset on all sides by disease and the rampaging Red Army.

From Russia he moves on to China, and is involved with a gunboat incident on the Yangtze.

An awe-inspiring tale of adventure and war, The Dangerous Years is a thrilling historical novel, perfect for fans of David McDine, Alan Evans and Alexander Fullerton.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781788638005
• Author: Max Hennessy
• Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing
• Format: Paperback
• Pages: 352
• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 2cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

We're proud to give even more back to you and reward all Together Rewards Card members with 5 points for every £1 spent, along with exclusive offers, bonus points promotions, member exclusive gifts and more!

Interested? Order a card with your purchase and once you've registered and linked your Card, you'll receive 50 FREE points and you'll receive Reward Vouchers every 3 months to spend on anything you like in-store and online!

Click here to find out how to get your Together Card.