Mr Men: My Complete Collection Box Set


Mr Men: My Complete Collection Box Set

Box Set by Roger Hargreaves

Item No. WKS_9781405291231
£30.00 RRP £191.52 Save £161.52 (84% Off RRP)
Out of stock
Collect 150 Together points with this purchase
Delivery Options
FREE Standard Delivery (£2.99 on orders under £30)
Delivered within 3-5 working days
Not available for Standard Delivery
Next Day Delivery £4.99 (£2 on orders over £30)
Delivered Monday 15th August (if ordered before 11:00 pm)
Not available for Next Day Delivery
Not available for Click & Collect
FREE Click & Collect (£1.99 on orders under £10) Delivered within 3 working days - Check store stock

We're sorry, we couldn't find results for your search.

Mr Men: My Complete Collection Box Set

All 48 Mr Men stories in one beautiful box set!

This delightful set features the complete collection of 48 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Adventure.

Titles in this collection:
• Mr. Bump
• Mr. Strong
• Mr. Tickle
• Mr. Messy
• Mr. Silly
• and introducing the latest addition, Mr. Adventure!
• Plus a huge 42 more!

The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.

Perfect for children aged 3 and up. Also look out for Little Miss - My Complete Collection Box Set.

Product Information:
• ISBN: 9781405291231
• Author: Roger Hargreaves
• Publisher: Egmont
• Format: Paperback - Box Set
• Dimensions: 14 x 12cm

Subject to exceptions, we are happy to exchange or refund your purchase within 28 days of delivery. You can return Products by post or to one of our stores.

Read our full returns policy.

Rewards Points PLUS Great Prices - YES!

Save even more for every purchase by becoming a Together Rewards member. Receive 5 points for every full £1 spent along with exclusive offers and promotions. Receive reward vouchers up to 4 times a year to spend on anything you like in-store or online!

Click here to find out more.